FAQ

Here we’ve tried to answer the most popularly asked questions.

If you have any other question that we’ve missed, you are more than welcome to contact us.

1. How is the Expansion process different from all other methods out there?

a. The principle of expansion is derived from solid grounds of theoretical and philosophical knowledge. It extends a comprehensive view of the human mind and consciousness, which is inspired by Yogic traditions and Western philosophy and psychology. Teachings of the psychology of chakras, the power psychology and the subtle anatomies serve as a source of great insight both for personal instructors and group leaders.

b.  It is based not on one technique, but rather on a great variety of techniques, each suiting a different need of your psyche.

c. One of its core principles is the creation of genuine self-authority. The truth is revealed through your own expanded state, and thus you can give yourself the answers to any of your concerns. Our role is only to provide you with the ideal platform for self-liberation.

​d. The expansion process includes integrating sublime insights into your daily life, and that is why our clients see substantial and actual change in their life from moment to moment.

​e. The method can respond to your specific interests: from therapy to spiritual development, self-empowerment, creativity and decision-making.

​f. The method seems to increase qualities such as meditative ability, clarity and creativity.

2. Could you describe the process in a trauma release session?

The session lasts about two hours. It begins with a conversation that usually takes half an hour. From this dialogue, Tamar guides you through the process. You will be asked to close your eyes while seated, and then you will be guided into the process (which does not include touch or ‘healing’). After the session you will receive a transcription of everything you said, along with some recommended practices to do until your next meeting. Mostly, sessions are held every two weeks, although if there’s a clear need, it’s also possible to have a weekly meeting. The therapeutic process lasts about three months – though most clients extend it beyond the urgent therapeutic need precisely because of its effectiveness. This procedure is also available on Skype and has actually proved to be just as successful.

3. I am highly experienced in meditation. Does your method suit only beginners or can it also serve the experienced?

Experienced meditators, once they try out the expansion process, are frequently surprised to find that they were able to tap into new, far-reaching meditative states. For this reason, any workshop could empower both experienced and inexperienced people. Many people who have had nothing to do with therapeutic or spiritual fields can use it too, since the method is designed to adjust to the current needs of any practitioner. We have a wide range of audiences, inclinations and even ages (from young children to the very old!).

4. What sources does this method lean upon?

Shai Tubali, the developer of this method, is an academic researcher with an accumulated twenty-one years of experience. He has published many books in the Hebrew language, English and German – all deal with psycho-spiritual transformation. He was acknowledged by the yogic ‘Nityananda’ tradition for his ‘liberated state.’ As a part of his ceaseless research, he strove to create a method that applied spiritual wisdom and experience to psychological liberation, and he also strove to provide everyone with the ability to experience sublime enlightened states. He has gained an extensive knowledge of the chakras and the Kundalini energy.

5. How long does it take to see results from the expansion process?

This method is designed for accelerated therapeutic processes, since it operates from a higher state of consciousness. However, we do not believe in magic therapies that dissolve all our problems at once. The human being is a complex phenomenon. Hence, we are distinguished by methods of transformation, not by any promise of no-time resolve. We typically recommend ten to twelve sessions in order to reach profound insight and change, but sometimes it might take more. Though we have had great success in helping mental, emotional and psychosomatic problems, we do not pretend to heal any health problems or to replace medical care.

6. I've learned so many methods but haven't practiced them because I don't have self-discipline. How long does it take to practice the expansion process in order to feel something?

As with any practice, the more persistently you follow it, the deeper the change is. However, just to feel something you’ll need much less. People who come to a one-time workshop or to one session every two weeks have reported significant changes in their emotional and functional levels as well as in their general relationships. Oftentimes a one-time session has a deeper influence that goes beyond its two-hour duration since it penetrates the person’s subtle being and keeps on working from there. Having problems with self-discipline can be turned into a therapeutic subject within the expansion process. People have seen results in this area.

7. Could I have a taste of expansion, so I'll know whether or not it suits me?

You can get a hint of it through the website’s videos, which show some edited demonstrations. You can also get the book and try the techniques at home, whether alone or with a partner. Additionally, if you register to our newsletter, you’ll get a video demonstration and the most basic work sheet for expansion. That being said, our recommendation is to experience it directly through a private session, an introduction day or a weekend workshop. Being responsibly guided into the process, you will have a much better chance at tasting the great potential of the method. Having tasted that, you will most definitely know if this process is what you yearned for.

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FAQ

Hier haben wir versucht, die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zu beantworten.

Wenn du eine andere Frage haben solltest, die wir übersehen haben, kannst du uns herzlich gerne kontaktieren.

1. Wie unterscheidet sich der Expansionsprozess von allen anderen Methoden, die es gibt?

a. Das Prinzip der Expansion wird von soliden Grundlagen theoretischen und philosophischen Wissens abgeleitet. Es erweitert eine umfassende Sichtweise des menschlichen Geistes und Bewusstseins, die von yogischen Traditionen und westlicher Philosophie und Psychologie inspiriert ist. Die Lehren der Psychologie der Chakren, der Power-Psychologie und der feinstofflichen Anatomie dienen als Quelle großer Einsicht sowohl für persönliche Begleiter*innen als auch für Gruppenleiter.

b.  Sie basiert nicht auf einer einzigen Technik, sondern auf einer Vielzahl von Techniken, die jeweils einem anderen Bedürfnis deiner Psyche entsprechen.

c. Eines ihrer Kernprinzipien ist die Erschaffung echter Selbstautorität. Die Wahrheit wird durch deinen eigenen erweiterten Zustand offenbart, und so kannst du dir selbst die Antworten auf jedes deiner Anliegen geben. Unsere Rolle besteht nur darin, dir die ideale Plattform zur Selbstbefreiung zu bieten.

​d. Der Expansionsprozess beinhaltet die Integration erhabener Einsichten in dein tägliches Leben, und das ist der Grund, warum unsere Klienten von Moment zu Moment substantielle und tatsächliche Veränderungen in ihrem Leben sehen.

​e. Die Methode kann auf deine spezifischen Interessen eingehen: von Therapie über spirituelle Entwicklung, Selbstermächtigung, Kreativität und Entscheidungsfindung.

f. Die Methode scheint Qualitäten wie Meditationsfähigkeit, Klarheit und Kreativität zu steigern.

2. Könntest du den Prozess in einer Trauma-Release-Sitzung beschreiben?

Die Sitzung dauert etwa zwei Stunden. Sie beginnt mit einem Gespräch, das in der Regel eine halbe Stunde dauert. Nach diesem Gespräch beginnt der geführte Prozess. Du wirst gebeten, deine Augen zu schließen, während du sitzt, und dann wirst du in den Prozess geführt (der keine Berührung oder “Heilung” beinhaltet). Die Expansion vermag dich auf strukturierte und zuverlässige Weise in ein Erleben von Ganzheit, Weite und Verbundenheit zu führen. Und aus diesem Erleben heraus, kann der traumatische Moment schließlich behutsam integriert und gelöst werden.

Nach der Sitzung erhältst du eine Transkription von allem, was du gesagt hast, zusammen mit einigen empfohlenen Praktiken, die du bis zu deiner nächsten Sitzung machen solltest. Meistens werden die Sitzungen alle zwei Wochen abgehalten, obwohl es bei klarem Bedarf auch möglich ist, eine wöchentliche Sitzung abzuhalten. Der therapeutische Prozess dauert etwa drei Monate – die meisten Klienten verlängern ihn jedoch gerade wegen seiner Wirksamkeit über den dringenden therapeutischen Bedarf hinaus. Dieses Verfahren ist auch online über Skype oder Zoom möglich und hat sich als genauso erfolgreich erwiesen.

3. Ich bin sehr erfahren in der Meditation. Eignet sich deine Methode nur für Anfänger oder kann sie auch den Erfahrenen dienen?

Erfahrene Meditierende sind, wenn sie den Expansionsprozess einmal ausprobiert haben, häufig überrascht, dass sie in der Lage waren, neue, weitreichende meditative Zustände zu erschließen. Aus diesem Grund kann jeder Workshop sowohl erfahrene als auch unerfahrene Menschen befähigen. Auch viele Menschen, die bisher nichts mit therapeutischen oder spirituellen Feldern zu tun hatten, können ihn nutzen, da die Methode so konzipiert ist, dass sie sich an die aktuellen Bedürfnisse eines jeden Praktizierenden anpasst. Wir haben ein breites Spektrum an Zielgruppen, Neigungen und sogar Altersgruppen (von kleinen Kindern bis zu sehr alten Menschen!).

4. Auf welche Quellen stützt sich diese Methode?

Shai Tubali, der Entwickler dieser Methode, ist ein akademischer Forscher mit einer angesammelten einundzwanzigjährigen Erfahrung. Er hat viele Bücher in hebräischer, englischer und deutscher Sprache veröffentlicht – alle beschäftigen sich mit psycho-spiritueller Transformation. Er wurde von der yogischen ‘Nityananda’-Tradition für seinen ‘befreiten Zustand’ anerkannt. Als Teil seiner unaufhörlichen Forschung strebte er danach, eine Methode zu schaffen, die spirituelle Weisheit und Erfahrung auf psychologische Befreiung anwendet, und er strebte auch danach, jedem die Möglichkeit zu geben, erhabene erleuchtete Zustände zu erfahren. Er hat sich ein umfangreiches Wissen über die Chakren und die Kundalini-Energie angeeignet.

5. Wie lange dauert es, bis man Ergebnisse aus dem Expansionsprozess sieht?

Diese Methode ist für beschleunigte therapeutische Prozesse ausgelegt, da sie von einem höheren Bewusstseinszustand aus arbeitet. Wir glauben jedoch nicht an magische Therapien, die alle unsere Probleme auf einmal auflösen. Der Mensch ist ein komplexes Phänomen. Daher zeichnen wir uns durch Methoden der Transformation aus, nicht durch ein Versprechen auf eine sofortige Lösung. Wir empfehlen typischerweise zehn bis zwölf Sitzungen, um eine tiefgreifende Einsicht und Veränderung zu erreichen, aber manchmal kann es auch mehr brauchen. Obwohl wir große Erfolge in der Hilfe bei mentalen, emotionalen und psychosomatischen Problemen haben, geben wir nicht vor, irgendwelche gesundheitlichen Probleme zu heilen oder ärztliche Behandlung zu ersetzen

6. I've learned so many methods but haven't practiced them because I don't have self-discipline. How long does it take to practice the expansion process in order to feel something?

As with any practice, the more persistently you follow it, the deeper the change is. However, just to feel something you’ll need much less. People who come to a one-time workshop or to one session every two weeks have reported significant changes in their emotional and functional levels as well as in their general relationships. Oftentimes a one-time session has a deeper influence that goes beyond its two-hour duration since it penetrates the person’s subtle being and keeps on working from there. Having problems with self-discipline can be turned into a therapeutic subject within the expansion process. People have seen results in this area.

7. Könnte ich einen Vorgeschmack auf die Expansion bekommen, damit ich weiß, ob sie mir liegt oder nicht?

Du kannst einen Hauch davon durch die Videos auf der Website bekommen, die einige zugeschnittene Demonstrationen zeigen. Du kannst dir auch das Buch besorgen und die Techniken zu Hause ausprobieren, ob allein oder mit einem Partner. Wenn du dich für unseren Newsletter anmeldest, erhältst du außerdem eine Video-Demonstration und das grundlegende Arbeitsblatt zur Expansion. Davon abgesehen ist unsere Empfehlung, es direkt durch eine private Sitzung, einen Einführungstag oder einen Wochenend-Workshop zu erleben. Wenn du verantwortungsvoll in den Prozess geführt wirst, hast du eine viel bessere Chance, das große Potenzial der Methode zu erleben. Wenn du davon gekostet hast, wirst du mit Sicherheit wissen, ob dieser Prozess das ist, wonach du dich gesehnt hast.

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!