The Team

Shai Tubali

“I believe that the expanded state is the healthiest and most natural to us. It is surely more natural than being trapped in limitation and contraction”

Shai Tubali is a leading authority in the field of self-development and self-empowerment. In his writings and teachings, he skillfully combines psychology, philosophy, Yogic traditions and Eastern thought and practices, into powerful processes of inner transformation.

One of his most active methods of guidance are his numerous books, which have appeared internationally for the past two decades in five languages and have been published by major publishers. Shai Tubali’s writings and teachings, however, are far from confined to Eastern thought. With time, he has created a significant list of methods that mix meditation, therapy and self-empowerment into highly effective, integral processes. His most established methods – the “Expansion Method”“Power Psychology”, and “Chakra Psychology” – have been applied by psychologists and psychotherapists throughout Europe. His surprising psychological insights have been recognized by psychologists and academics for both their originality and depth.

Tamar Brosh

I know that there is always a part inside of you – that was never traumatized.

Tamar Brosh, M.A. is a positive psychology coach and a certified practitioner in the Expansion method and Power Psychology. She is an expert trauma healer and puts a great emphasis on spiritual development and self-empowerment. For the last 16 years, she has helped many people to break through obstacles and limiting patterns in her thriving clinics in Israel and Berlin. She mentors women and trains them to overcome the emotional body by combining the power of meditation and expansion with power psychology. Tamar also specialized in working with couples and was formerly a lawyer in Israel. She studies with Shai Tubali for the last twenty years and is an accomplished yogini.

Carlos J. Stickel

I believe that the development of human consciousness is an essential key to meeting the challenges of humanity in the 21st century and finding solutions.

Carlos Stickel has a Master’s degree in Sustainability Management. Building on his approach, which he calls ethical or respect-based marketing, he is responsible in our team for the marketing and organisation of our seminars and trainings, for the website and customer care. Thus his work is like a bridge to you, dear reader, and our transformative seminars and trainings.

Franziska R. Schneider

 

“The expansion method brings you into a state of full self-responsibility and true inner power. This is the most beautiful gift you can ever give yourself.”

Franziska Schneider is a certified instructor of the expansion method and works with trainees as a mentor in their self process during the certification.
Originally working in human resource management, Franziska decided to adapt her path and accompanies now others on their path to a life of self-responsibility and self-empowerment due to her own intense transformative experiences with the Expansion Method. As an expansions instructor and coach, she also focuses on accompanying people after losses or break-ups.

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Das Team

Shai Tubali

“Ich glaube, dass der ausgedehnte Zustand der gesündeste und natürlichste für uns ist. Er ist sicherlich natürlicher als in Begrenzung und Kontraktion gefangen zu sein”

Shai Tubali ist ein führender Experte auf dem Gebiet der Selbstentfaltung und Selbstermächtigung. In seinen Schriften und Lehren verbindet er gekonnt Psychologie, Philosophie, yogische Traditionen und östliches Denken und Praktiken zu kraftvollen Prozessen der inneren Transformation.

Eine seiner aktivsten Methoden der Anleitung sind seine zahlreichen Bücher, die in den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten international in fünf Sprachen erschienen sind und von großen Verlagen veröffentlicht wurden. Shai Tubalis Schriften und Lehren sind jedoch bei weitem nicht auf das östliche Denken beschränkt. Mit der Zeit hat er eine beachtliche Liste von Methoden geschaffen, die Meditation, Therapie und Selbstermächtigung zu hochwirksamen, ganzheitlichen Prozessen vermischen. Seine bekanntesten Methoden – die “Expansions-Methode”, die “Power Psychologie” und die “Chakra-Psychologie” – werden von Psychologen und Psychotherapeuten in ganz Europa angewandt. Seine überraschenden psychologischen Einsichten wurden von Psychologen und Akademikern sowohl für ihre Originalität als auch für ihre Tiefe anerkannt.

Tamar Brosh

Ich weiß, dass es immer einen Teil in dir gibt – der nie traumatisiert war.

Tamar Brosh, M.A. ist ein Coach für positive Psychologie und eine zertifizierte Praktikerin in der Expansionsmethode und Power Psychology. Sie ist eine erfahrene Begleiterin im Lösen von Traumata und legt großen Wert auf spirituelle Entwicklung und Selbstermächtigung. In den letzten 16 Jahren hat sie in ihren florierenden Kliniken in Israel und Berlin vielen Menschen geholfen, Hindernisse und begrenzende Muster zu durchbrechen. Sie ist Mentorin für Frauen und trainiert sie, den Emotionalkörper zu überwinden, indem sie die Kraft der Meditation und Ausdehnung mit Power-Psychologie kombiniert. Tamar hat sich auch auf die Arbeit mit Paaren spezialisiert und war früher als Anwältin in Israel tätig. Sie studiert seit zwanzig Jahren bei Shai Tubali und ist eine vollendete Yogini.

Carlos J. Stickel

Ich glaube, dass die Entwicklung des menschlichen Bewusstseins ein wesentlicher Schlüssel ist, um den Herausforderungen der Menschheit im 21. Jahrhundert zu begegnen und Lösungen zu finden.

Carlos Stickel hat einen Master-Abschluss in Sustainability Management. Aufbauend auf seinem Ansatz, den er ethisches oder respektbasiertes Marketing nennt, ist er in unserem Team für die Vermarktung und Organisation unserer Seminare und Trainings, für die Website und die Kundenbetreuung zuständig. So ist seine Arbeit wie eine Brücke zu Ihnen, lieber Leser, und unseren transformativen Seminaren und Trainings.

Franziska R. Schneider

 

“Die Expansions-Methode bringt dich in ein Sein voller Selbstverantwortung und wahrer innerer Kraft. Dies ist das schönste Geschenk, was du dir jemals machen kannst.”

Franziska Schneider ist eine zertifizierte Begleiterin der Expansions-Methode und arbeitet als Mentorin mit Auszubildenden in ihrer Selbsterfahrung im Zertifizierungsprozess.

Urprünglich im Personalmanagment tätig, entschied Franziska sich aufgrund ihrer eigenen intensiven transformativen Erfahrungen mit der Expansions-Methode, andere Menschen auf ihrem Weg in ein Leben voller Selbstverantwortung und Selbstermächtigung zu begleiten. Als Expansions Instruktorin und Coach begleitet sie schwerpunktmäßig vor allem auch Menschen nach einem Verlust oder einer Trennung.

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!