The Expansion Method

 

Become bigger than your problems

Now it is possible to expand one’s consciousness, to break through to spiritual heights and delight in the light that fills our entire being.

The Expansion is a method which gives every person the ability to expand one’s consciousness for healing, empowerment and transformation. The Expansion Method can support trauma healing as well as the journey to enlightenment and can serve as a practical solution for one’s problems.

This method has helped thousands of people achieve supreme bliss, all embracing wisdom and true liberation.

* Download your free guide *

Going
Beyond Fear

Discover the essential steps to create a life free from traumas and start being in total freedom

What others say about the Expansion Method

We are honored to contribute to the flourishing of such wonderful beings:

Sven

Client

“The Expansion Method is one of the most brilliant methods that I use to expand my possibilities and instantly change my states of mind for the better. The active meditation is so beautifully easy and effective at the same time that I regularly use it by myself and also in work with clients in coaching and therapy with magnificent results. I have come across many methods and mind-tools in the last decade and the White Light Meditation definitely ranks super-high because it is so simple, deep and powerful.”

Michael M.

Certified Expansion Method Instructor

“Traumas can be life-changing events by limiting certain areas of our life. Untreated they can stay with us all our life. Often times we are not even fully aware of them. The specific Expansion-Technique for Trauma is a wonderful “all-in-one” approach to tackle all major aspects of traumata. A session is rather long and intense, but equally thorough. You will get to know the content of your trauma and by growing awareness you will be guided through a transformative shift of perception of whatever happened to you. This enables a kind of re-establishment of your state of being before the trauma situation. Thus, being an equally life-changing event again – just in a positive direction this time.  I experienced Tamar an overly empathic, trustworthy and experienced guide in this process. Facing such traumas can be challenging enough. Having a really good guide becomes all the more important then.”

XXX

Different Life Magazin, Israel

“I have tried the ‘expansion process’ which appears at the beginning of the book. Words cannot describe the joy that flooded me and the showers of insights. The process itself imbues with a tremendous positive energy. Whoever manages to expand once, will wish to return again and again to that experience. Highly recommended.”

Learn more about the Expansion as a healing-process

 

The first thing that may strike you when encountering expansion therapy is that it’s a blissful and incredibly positive process. Even as you delve into the painful experiences of your past or dig into your worst fears, the entire process is encompassed with an air of inherent freedom, fearlessness and limitlessness.

 

How the training programs look like

How the 1-on-1 Sessions look like

How we can work together

 

When you long for clarity, inner-power, happiness and self-fulfilment, the Expansion Method can light your path and help you transform and heal.

You can experience the transformative power of expanded states of consciousness with the expansion method in 1-to-1 sessions with trained facilitators. Or you can learn to work with the technique yourself in our “Expansion-Method Trauma Release Training” and guide clients through deep transformation processes.

1-on-1 sessions with a certified instructor

The Expansion Method© Certification training

The expansion Method Team 

 

Shai Tubali

Author, Researcher and Developper of The Expansion Method©

Tamar Brosh

Positive Psychologies, Head Trainer & Senior Instructor 

BLOG

Discover new articles and videos about the transformative power of the Expansion Method

The essential foundation for your full flourishing

The essential foundation for your full flourishing

https://youtu.be/kNwNnqMdoLc Healthy self-development requires a stable foundation. Although it is very popular in spiritual circles to talk about transcendental states of consciousness, awakening, experiences of unity, etc., this is not necessarily helpful. In our...

Remembering who you are is the ultimate healing

Remembering who you are is the ultimate healing

https://youtu.be/xcJa2QVAk9M The Expansion Method is based on principles of transcendental consciousness. From this awakened perspective, which is also kown in Buddhism and Yogic Traditions, we know, that the real problem is not psychological. It is spiritual. We...

* Download your free guide *

Going
Beyond Fear

Discover the essential steps to create a life free from traumas and be totally free

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Die Expansions-Methode

 

Werde größer als deine probleme

Jetzt ist es möglich, sein Bewusstsein zu erweitern, zu geistigen Höhen durchzubrechen und sich an dem Licht zu erfreuen, das unser ganzes Sein erfüllt.

Die Expansion ist eine Methode, die jedem Menschen die Fähigkeit gibt, sein Bewusstsein zur Heilung, Ermächtigung und Transformation zu erweitern. Die Expansionsmethode kann sowohl die Traumabehandlung als auch die Reise zur Erleuchtung unterstützen und kann als praktische Lösung für die eigenen Probleme dienen.

Diese Methode hat Tausenden von Menschen geholfen, höchste Glückseligkeit, allumfassende Weisheit und wahre Befreiung zu erlangen.

* Sichere dir dein kostenloses Ebook *

Über die
Angst
hinaus

Entdecke die essentiellen Schritte um ein Leben frei von und zu kreieren und vollkommen frei zu sein.

Was andere über die Expansions-Methode sagen

Es ist uns eine große Ehre, zum Aufblühen solch wunderbarer Wesen beizutragen:

Sven

Klient

„Die Expansions-Methode ist eine der brillantesten Methoden, die ich angewandt habe, um meine Möglichkeiten, und meine geistige Verfassung zum Besseren zu verändern. Die aktive Meditation ist so wunderbar einfach und gleichzeitig so effektiv, dass ich sie regelmäßig selbst bei Coaching- und Therapieteilnehmern anwende; mit großartigen Ergebnissen. Ich habe schon einige Methoden und Gedanken-Tools kennengelernt, und die Weiße Meditation steht aufgrund ihrer Einfachheit, ihrer Stärke und Kraft, dabei ganz oben auf der Liste.“

Michael Müller

Zertifizierter Expansions-Begleiter

„Traumata können lebensverändernde Ereignisse sein, indem sie bestimmte Bereiche unseres Lebens einschränken. Unbehandelt können sie unser ganzes Leben bei uns bleiben. Oft sind wir uns ihrer nicht mal wirklich bewusst. Die spezifische Expansionstechnik für Traumata ist ein wunderbarer „All-in-One“ -Ansatz, um alle wichtigen Aspekte von Traumata anzugehen. Eine Sitzung ist ziemlich lang und intensiv, aber ebenso gründlich. Sie lernen den Inhalt Ihres Traumas kennen und werden durch wachsendes Bewusstsein durch eine transformative Wahrnehmungsverschiebung dessen geführt, was mit Ihnen passiert ist. Dies ermöglicht eine Art Wiederherstellung Ihres Seinszustands vor der Traumasituation. Somit ist es wieder ein ebenso lebensveränderndes Ereignis – diesmal nur in eine positive Richtung. Ich habe Tamar als überaus einfühlsame, vertrauenswürdige und erfahrene Begleiterin in diesem Prozess erlebt. Sich solchen Traumata zu stellen, kann schwierig genug sein. Umso wichtiger wird es, wirklich gut hindurchgeführt zu werden.“

XXX

Different Life Magazin, Israel

„I have tried the ‚expansion process‘ which appears at the beginning of the book. Words cannot describe the joy that flooded me and the showers of insights. The process itself imbues with a tremendous positive energy. Whoever manages to expand once, will wish to return again and again to that experience. Highly recommended.“

Erfahre mehr über die Expansion als einen heilsamen prozess

 

Das erste, was dir vielleicht auffällt, wenn du der Expansions-Therapie begegnest, ist, dass es ein glückseliger und unglaublich positiver Prozess ist. Selbst wenn du dich in die schmerzhaften Erfahrungen deiner Vergangenheit vertiefst oder dich mit deinen schlimmsten Ängsten auseinandersetzt, ist der gesamte Prozess mit einem Hauch von inhärenter Freiheit, Furchtlosigkeit und Grenzenlosigkeit umgeben.

 

Wie das Ausbildungsprogramm aussieht

Wie 1-zu-1 Sitzungen aussehen

Wie eine Zusammenarbeit aussehen kann

 

Wenn du dich nach Klarheit, innerer Kraft, Glück und Selbstverwirklichung sehnst, kann die Expansionsmethode deinen Weg erhellen und dir helfen, dich zu transformieren und die heilsamen Kräfte deines Geistes zu nutzen.

Du kannst die transformative Kraft erweiterter Bewusstseinszustände mit der Expansions-Methode in 1-zu-1-Sitzungen mit geschulten Begleiter*innen erleben. Oder du kannst in unserem „Expansion-Method Trauma Release Training“ lernen, selbst mit der Technik zu arbeiten und Klienten durch tiefe Transformationsprozesse zu begleiten.

1-zu-1 sitzungen mit unseren zertifizierten Begleiter*innen

Das Expansion Method© Certification training

Das Team der expansions-Methode

 

Shai Tubali

Autor, Forscher und Entwickler der Expansions-Methode©

Tamar Brosh

Positive Psychologin, Leitende Ausbilderin und Senior-Begleiterin

BLOG

Entdecke neue Artikel und Videos über die transformative kraft der Expansions-Methode

Das essentielle Fundament für dein vollkommenes Aufblühen

Das essentielle Fundament für dein vollkommenes Aufblühen

https://youtu.be/kNwNnqMdoLc Eine gesunde Selbstentfaltung und -entwicklung setzt ein stabiles Fundament voraus. Auch wenn es in spirituellen Kreisen sehr beliebt ist über transzendente Bewusstseinszustände, Einheitserfahrungen etc. zu sprechen - ist das nicht...

Dich zu erinnern wer du bist, ist die ultimative Heilung.

Dich zu erinnern wer du bist, ist die ultimative Heilung.

https://youtu.be/xcJa2QVAk9M Die Expansion Methode basiert auf Prinzipien des transzendenten Bewusstseins. Aus dieser Perspektive, die auch im Buddhismus und den yogischen Traditionen eine Rolle spielt, wissen wir, dass das eigentlich Problem, nicht psychologischer...

* Sichere dir dein kostenloses Ebook *

Über die
Angst
hinaus

Entdecke die essentiellen Schritte um ein Leben frei von und zu kreieren und vollkommen frei zu sein.

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!