The essential foundation for your full flourishing

Healthy self-development requires a stable foundation.

Although it is very popular in spiritual circles to talk about transcendental states of consciousness, awakening, experiences of unity, etc., this is not necessarily helpful. In our work with the expansion method we will not go too early into very wide and spiritual states of consciousness.

Instead, we first make sure that we build a stable base, that there is a healthy self. And here the trauma work is essential. Once there is inner stability and security, satisfaction, joy and lightness, a healthy self-confidence, inner strength and presence – we have reached the first important step.

Many clients will not want to go any further. Because they already feel a healthy sense of self-autonomy. But if they want to, then a journey into inner freedom and the discovery of our true nature can begin here.

This video is an excerpt from the “Expansion Method – Trauma Release Certification Training 2019” with Tamar Brosh. The Expansion Method developed by Shai Tubali is a powerful and well-structured technique that allows as to guide people step-by-step into the experience of inner freedom, wholeness and completeness. They remember their whole and undamaged state. And out of this powerful experience of wholeness, traumas and negative memories can be released and integrated and a mindful and respectful way.

Learn more about our Trauma Release Training

Previous

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen den Webinarzugang hinsenden?

Bitte geben Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Das essentielle Fundament für dein vollkommenes Aufblühen

Eine gesunde Selbstentfaltung und -entwicklung setzt ein stabiles Fundament voraus.

Auch wenn es in spirituellen Kreisen sehr beliebt ist über transzendente Bewusstseinszustände, Einheitserfahrungen etc. zu sprechen – ist das nicht unbedingt hilfreich. In unserer Arbeit mit der Expansion Methode werden wir nicht zu früh in sehr weite und spirituelle Bewusstseinszustände gehen.

Stattdessen stellen wir zunächst sicher, dass wir eine stabile Basis aufbauen, dass ein gesundes Selbst da ist. Und hier ist die Traumaarbeit unerlässlich. Sobald innere Stabilität und Sicherheit da ist, Zufriedenheit, Freude und Leichtigkeit, ein gesundes Selbstvertrauen, innere Stärke und Präsenz – haben wir den ersten wichtigen Schritt erreicht.

Viele Klienten werden garnicht weiter gehen wollen. Denn sie empfinden bereits ein gesundes Gefühl der Selbstautonomie. Falls aber doch – kann hier nun eine Reise in innere Freiheit und das entdecken unserer wahren Natur beginnen.

Dieses Video ist ein Ausschnitt aus dem „Expansion – Trauma Release Training 2019“ mit Tamar Brosh. Die von Shai Tubali entwickelte Expansion Methode ist eine kraftvolle und pragmatische Technik, die es uns erlaubt Menschen Schritt-für-Schritt in das Erleben innerer Freiheit und Ganzheit zu führen. Sie erinnern sich an den „heilen“ Zustand. Und aus diesem kraftvollen Erleben der Ganzheit heraus können Traumata und negative Erinnerungen achtsam gelöst und integriert werden.

Erfahre mehr über unser Ausbildungsprogramm

Previous

Kommentar absenden

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Where should we send the free lessons to?

Please Enter Your First Name And Email Below To Continue

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir die kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gib deinen Vornamen und deine Email-Adresse ein, fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Wo sollen wir Ihnen kostenlosen Lektionen hinsenden?

Bitte gebeb Sie ihren Vornamen und Ihre Email-Adresse ein, um fortzufahren

You have Successfully Subscribed!